Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Tuerck

Nikki Tuerck

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Tuerck
"Ginny was very kind , helpful and informative when I reached out to get quoted for renters insurance this morning! Thank you Jimmy Seger State Farm Insurance for handing all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rafael Bedolla

Rafael Bedolla

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Bedolla
"Contact Virginia Stump she cut my insurance price in half!!! She deserves 1000 star review!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Fisher
"Ginny was great super easy to deal with and didn’t cut any corners. Ended up budling all my policies because the rates were fantastic."
Profile photo of Kameron Mullett

Kameron Mullett

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Mullett
"Ginny made the process of switching insurances easy as well as answered all the questions I had. Very good communication overall."
Profile photo of Dewey Mullett

Dewey Mullett

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey Mullett
"Ginny went in on her day off to get my customer the best rate possible. Thank you for your help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelli Cory Conner

Kelli Cory Conner

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Cory Conner
"Very fast response time and all communication was through text and email, which is a plus for me. I was able to bundle and my price is cheaper than previously paying at another company!! Thank you to Ginny Stump for your expertise!"
Profile photo of Amanda Rampulla

Amanda Rampulla

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rampulla
"Honestly this place was absolutely amazing! I have never had such an easy experience with car insurance companies until now…I work in an office and didn’t have time to chat on a phone and they did everything with texting and email conversations! Not pushy and explained every question than I asked. Raina was so helpful and pleasant to work with. Thanks so much for your assistance in helping me get better insurance for a lesser amount!"
Profile photo of Tina waltz

Tina waltz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina waltz
"I met with Jimmy yesterday to review not only my State Farm policies but policies I have with other companies. All but one was in order and has the coverage best for me. He did not try to sell me on changing all my policies to his agency. No car salesmanship with him! I will be switching one policy to State Farm as the coverage will be more beneficial as well as cost saving. Jimmy operates in a professional, yet friendly manner. I’ve been a client since he began operating in Wapakoneta as the official State Farm agent and plan to continue to do so. I highly recommend Jimmy Seger!"
Profile photo of Angelina B

Angelina B

February 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Angelina B
"After being with the company for about 10 years- we changed to another company. State Farm would not pay claims and were not responsive to help. I would not recommend. The office staff at this Wapak agency are helpful, but you need your insurance company to stand behind you!"
Profile photo of Andrea Simpson

Andrea Simpson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Simpson
"Abby and Raina were absolutely wonderful very helpful and nice saved me a lot of money would definitely recommend choosing going to State Farm Wapakoneta location"
Profile photo of Shawnda Winegardner

Shawnda Winegardner

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnda Winegardner
"Great and friendly staff! They make having to use your insurance, easy!"
Profile photo of Joe Doherty

Joe Doherty

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Doherty
"My daughter just moved to Ohio from another state so we had to get another State Farm agent and auto policy. Abbigale at Jimmy Seger’s office was professional, friendly, responsive, and came up with ideas to save me money. I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ethan McDougle

Ethan McDougle

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan McDougle
"Abby was very helpful thru the whole process!"
Profile photo of Dustin Miller

Dustin Miller

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Miller
"I've had State Farm Insurance for many years now and never had a problem, fast and reliable..."
Profile photo of Dylan Harper

Dylan Harper

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Harper
"Had a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Manning

Kenneth Manning

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Manning
"It is always a pleasure to visit Jimmy and his team. I go in to pay my premiums and visit for a while."
Profile photo of Jim and Paula Sawmiller

Jim and Paula Sawmiller

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim and Paula Sawmiller
"Our daughter's car got broken into-she lives 2 hours away from us. The ladies in the office were very kind and helpful (I've called them many times). They gave me information on if we owed anything to get the car fixed and how much of the towing would be covered, also. During this very hectic time, I've had to make many phone calls. It was so nice to call State Farm and there was a real person on the other end of the phone to answer my questions. Thanks for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Amy Fourman

Amy Fourman

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fourman
"Love this business! Abbigail Stevens is such an amazing help. Would always recommend this location."
Profile photo of Alison W

Alison W

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison W
"Abby is a very professional young lady. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brewington

Jennifer Brewington

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brewington
"I just switched my car insurance recently and Abby was amazing! She got me the best deal and explained everything in great detail so I understood what exactly I was paying for! I am so glad I switched to State Farm! Jennifer Brewington (Santee)"
Profile photo of Claire Young

Claire Young

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Young
"Love this team!"
Profile photo of Melinda “Myndi” Farling

Melinda “Myndi” Farling

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda “Myndi” Farling
"Amazing company!!! 10/10 do recommend!!! Quick and prompt with everything. Had to file a claim, it was all done quickly and painlessly!!! Abby does amazing work!!! She helped us save so much money!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Wiechart

Joel Wiechart

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Wiechart
"Abby is super friendly and helpful. She is a blessing to deal with."
Profile photo of Keirstan Fourman

Keirstan Fourman

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keirstan Fourman
"Amazing team! Abbigale Stevens is beyond thorough with explaining insurance to anyone. Would give 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jamie Zeigler

Jamie Zeigler

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Zeigler
"Jimmy and his team are incredible! They were able to get my premium half of what I was paying with my last company- and they did it so quick and efficiently. I’m so happy to be working with people who I feel have our best interests in mind!"